dark-alone (dark_alone) wrote,

CLANNAD music dump

Thanks to mak0chan for sharing.

BGM Vocal - Negai ga Kanau Basho ~Vocal & Harmony version~ [Veil, Aoi, Lia]

M4a format
Bitrate: variant
Size: 22.98 MB

01. Veil ∞ Aoi - Negai ga Kanau Basho ~Vocal&Harmony version~
02. Veil ∞ Lia & Aoi - Tsubasa Wokudasai
03. ANANT-GARDE EYES - Negai ga Kanau Basho ~Vocal&Harmony version~ [Off vocal version]
04. Kudo (Pixelbee) - Tsubasa Wokudasai [Instrumental]

Image Vocal Album - Sorarado Append [riya]

M4a format
Bitrate: variant
Size: 24.36 MB

01. riya - Onaji Takami
02. riya - Kaze no Shoujo
03. riya - Hitohira no Sakura
04. riya - Komorebi (appears in CLANNAD ~AFTER STORY~ episode 20)

Tags: anime: clannad, download, download: music

  • Mini Album - Nothing lasts forever by coldrain

    VPCC-81675 Release: 06/23/2010 Features the OP to the anime series Rainbow - Nisha Rokubō no Shichinin, 'we're not alone.' All tracks are in…

  • finally i has Noe's image song!

    [Nipponsei] True Tears Image Mini Album ~Nostalgic Arietta~ tracklist: 1. Namida no Kioku - eufonius 2. Katagoshi no Sora - eufonius 3. Mou…

  • InuYasha Kanketsu-hen ED 1 Single - Hide Away by AAA

    (It's the back cover, but hey it's themed ya know) Tracklist Hide-away(music.jpTV-CFソング) With you(読売テレビ・日本テレビ系アニメ「犬夜叉 完結編」エンディングテーマ)…

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.