Log in

No account? Create an account
dark-alone (dark_alone) wrote,

It Came! So..

Original Soundtrack Blue Exorcist 1 / Sawano Hiroyuki

Track Listing:

Exorcist Concerto
1. First Movement : Me & Creed
2. Second Movement : X
3. Third Movement : U & Cloud
4. Fourth Movement : D+T

Symphonic Suite DEVIL
5. First Movement : D-Evil
6. Second Movement : i-AM
7. Third Movement : eXORCiST
8. Fourth Movement : sA†An

AOE Suite
9. First Movement : My☆
10. Second Movement : 5P+3P
11. Third Movement : i9
12. Forth Movement : AI

Symphonic Poem GeHeNa
13. First Movement : Mephistopheles
14. Second Movement : A-maimon
15. Third Movement : Hobgoblin→MASHOU

Assiah Fantasia
16. First Movement : Call me later
17. Second Movement : Tomorrow is Another Day
18. Third Movement : die Himmlische Musik

Release Date: 2011/06/22
Where to Buy: CDJapan

320kbps w/o booklet (just cover & Tarot card) [150.68MB]
Includes Lyrics (odt file)


Personal Rip - no re-share -
Tags: anime: ao no exorcist, music: sawano hiroyuki

  • Thunderbolt Fantasy

    I'm not joking everyone needs to watch this series July 8th! Sawano Hiroyuki is doing the music. Cast isn't all that bad either. Check…

  • Spring Anime List

    Koutetsujou no Kabaneri - music: Sawano Hiroyuki; ED by EGOIST; OP by Sawano Hiroyuki with the vocal talents of Aimer feat. chelly (EGOIST). 'A…

  • Hello LJ / Owari no Seraph OST Listing

    You exist. I exist. Just got done with a 4 night Inventory Nightmare. 8+ hrs over 4 nights and then a 8am start tomorrow. No way will that mess up my…

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.