dark-alone (dark_alone) wrote,

Hello LJ / Owari no Seraph OST Listing

You exist. I exist. Just got done with a 4 night Inventory Nightmare. 8+ hrs over 4 nights and then a 8am start tomorrow. No way will that mess up my sleeping/awake schedule. Also got my 'Blue Jade' order and HLJ order today so hade to stay awake til after the mail lady since HLJ HAD to be EMS and I had to sign for it. >.< More on that later.

Owari no Seraph (Seraph of the End)'s OST is finally listing!
Release Date: July 15th
Composer: Sawano Hiroyuki

Will be 2 discs; consisting of 33 tracks (14 & 19)

Tracklist is as follows:

1     X.U. (TV size)
2     [A]pa-t
3     1hundredknight:Y
4     pfSOTEad1
5     1hundredknight:M
6     pfSOTEad2
7     OneZeroEight
8     [B]pa-t
9     pfSOTEad3
10     108
11     9BL00d鬼
12     SOTE
13     scaPEGoat (TV size)
14     ToBeContinued..

1     Seraph of the End - Prologue
2     Seraph of the End - Epic
3     月鬼ノ組
4     不安のむこう
5     Battlefield
6     Ferid Bathory
7     戦闘開始
8     仲間
9     Invisible Sky
10     破滅後の世界
11     The Japanese Imperial Demon Army
12     襲い来る悪
13     脱出行
14     奇々怪々
15     Demon's Reborn
16     戦いの時
17     Reality,Destiny
18     絆
19     夕景

3000 yen + S&H
Tags: anime: seraph, composer: sawano hiroyuki

  • Got the item from Sou in the mail today

    It arrived safely today soubi_from_afar the LOVELESS artbook. Now i just need to make a slot for it amongst the other artbooks/fanbooks...

  • neglect

    sorry got a computer game D: so haven't done anything else! WAHHH! okay I've been looking at gifties for S tho I'm totally slow.…

  • o__________________________o whut?

    okay so me dad talked sometime while i was rewatching Doctor who water of mars, or the Water on Mars, or whatevers it may be called. well it would…

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.